Ingham Academy Lunch Menu

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
October 2022
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday October 3
 
Tuesday October 4
 
Wednesday October 5
 
Thursday October 6
 
Friday October 7
 
Monday October 10
 
Tuesday October 11
 
Wednesday October 12
 
Thursday October 13
 
Friday October 14
 
Monday October 17
 
Tuesday October 18
 
Wednesday October 19
 
Thursday October 20
 
Friday October 21
 
Monday October 24
 
Tuesday October 25
 
Wednesday October 26
 
Thursday October 27
 
Friday October 28
 
Monday October 31
 
Tuesday November 1
 
Wednesday November 2
 
Thursday November 3
 
Friday November 4
 

Build a Healthy Lunch

You get to pick at least 3! Must include at least 1/2 cup fruit, 1/2 cup vegetable or 1/2 cup combo.

A healthy meal includes 5 food groups: whole grains, meats/meat alternative, vegetables, fruits and low fat or fat free milk. The mean is reimbursable if 3 of the 5 components are selected including 1/2 fruit and/or vegetable.