Heartwood School works with the Ingham ISD local school districts to provide center-based programs and services to students. Programs and services are determined through the IEP process. Heartwood does not enroll students independent of local involvement. If an individual family is interested in the programming at Heartwood, their first contact should be with the local special education director.

Local District Contacts

School District Contact Phone
Dansville Schools Jennifer Wonnell 517.623.6120 x 3416
East Lansing Public Schools Nick Hamilton 517.333.7461
Haslett Public Schools Diane Newman 517.339.8205
Holt Public Schools Melissa Stuard 517.699.7954
Lansing School District Eileen Prihoda 517.755.4001
Leslie Public Schools Rob DeSmith 517.589.9500
Mason Public Schools Krista Voss 517.676.6532
Okemos Public Schools Heather Pricco 517.706.4828
Stockbridge Community Schools Susan Meyer 517.851.8600 X 4131
Waverly Community Schools Tiffany Wright 517.321.3026
Webberville Community Schools Laura Grant 517.521.3447 X 7901
Williamston Community Schools Michele Cook