HSDCI serves students from Eaton and Ingham counties. Below is a list of the school districts we currently serve. Students enrolled in the HSDCI must be enrolled in one of these qualifying high schools to be eligible for the High School Diploma Completion Initiative. Students that successfully complete their required course plan will receive a diploma from their host (Ingham or Eaton county) high school. Graduates are honored by HSDCI at the end of each LCC semester at a graduation celebration. High school diplomas are processed and awarded by the Ingham/Eaton county host high school.

Ingham County

  1. Ingham Intermediate School District
  2. Dansville High School
  3. East Lansing High School
  4. Haslett High School
  5. Holt High School
  6. Leslie High School
  7. Mason High School
  8. Okemos High School
  9. Stockbridge High School
  10. Waverly High School
  11. Webberville High School
  12. Williamston High School

Eaton County

  1. Eaton Regional Education Service Agency
  2. Charlotte High School
  3. Eaton Rapids High School
  4. Grand Ledge High School
  5. Maple Valley High School
  6. Potterville High School