Participating schools currently include: Dansville High School, Dewitt High School, Eaton Rapids High School, East Lansing High School, Haslett High School, Holt High School, Leslie High School, Mason High School, Okemos High School, Stockbridge High School, Waverly High School, Webberville High School and Williamston High School.

The contacts listed below are able to help parents and students with the application process and answer questions regarding The Early College at LCC. If you need additional information, please contact us.

Participating School Contacts





Dansville High School Heather Gucky 517.623.6120 x233
Dewitt High School Jay Miller
East Lansing High School Lou Bedolla 517.333.7543
Eaton Rapids High School Danielle Greve
Grand Ledge High School Eddie Saade 517.925.5834
Haslett High School Kelly Nicholson
Holt High School John Conner 517.699.0289
Leslie High School Gail Deschaine 517.589.9500
Mason High School Lance Delbridge 517.676.6487
Nexus Academy Charles Garver 517.347.7793 
Okemos High School Cori Akers 517.706.4922
Stockbridge High School Leslie Cummings 517.851.7770
Waverly High School Kristin Gazely 517.321.7573
Webberville High School Jaimi Hutison 517.521.3447
Williamston High School Linda Ereg 517.655.2142 x7009