Parent Advisory Committee - Contacts

PAC Representatives

District Representative Phone Email
Dansville Chris Bennett 602.579.2117 ccbennett80@gmail.com
East Lansing Ihsan Djomehri 650.759.8415 djomehri@alum.mit.edu
Haslett Vicki White 517.372.8438 vicki.marie.white@gmail.com
Holt Cortney AbouElSeoud 517.214.2417 cabouelseoud@gmail.com
Ingham ISD Laura Markham 517.372.2732 lauramarkham@sbcglobal.net  
Lansing Carol Thomas, Co-Chair 517.410.9091 cmthomas1@comcast.net 
Leslie Open    
Mason Open    
Okemos Anupama Atre, Co-Chair 608.354.4777 anuatre@yahoo.com
Stockbridge Open    
Waverly Open    
Webberville Open    
Williamston Angela Rasegan 517.376.0446  rasegaa@gowcs.net  
Windemere Park Charlotte Matthews 517.253.0531 growingmatthews@gmail.com

 

LOCAL Special Education DIRECTORS

District Special Education Director Phone Email
Dansville Amy Hodgson, Superintendent 517.623.6120 x250 hodgson@dansville.org
East Lansing  Kris Chapman  517.333.7461  Chapman_ka@elps.k12.mi.us 
Haslett  Pam Panozzo-Jones  517.339.8205  jonesp@haslett.k12.mi.us   
Holt  Wayne Abbott  517.699.7954  wabbott@hpsk12.net  
Lansing  Lori Abbott-Smith 517.755.4001  lori.abbott@lansingschools.net
Leslie  Rob DeSmith 517.589.8212 x152 desmithr@lesliek12.net  
Mason  Deb Disbro  517.676.6532  ddisbro@mason.k12.mi.us
Okemos  Heather Pricco  517.706.4828  Heather.pricco@okemosschools.net  
Stockbridge  Sarah Winslow 517.851.8600 x4121  swinslow@inghamisd.org   
Waverly  Tiffany Wright 517.321.7265  twright@waverlyk12.net
Webberville  Becky Batteen 517.521.3447 x323  bbatteen@webbervilleschools.org
Williamston  Bron Cobb  517.655.2855 x4001  cobbb@gowcs.net