Capital Area Healthcare Education Partnership (CAHEP)

Advisory Committee

Capital Area Healthcare Education Partnership (CAHEP)

Each CACC program has a Program Advisory Committee made up of parents, currently enrolled students, alumni, and business and industry representatives related to the CACC program.

Program Advisory Committees may perform a wide variety of functions. These functions may include providing input to curriculum and instruction, program review, recruitment and job placement, student organizations, staff development, community/public relations, resources, and legislation.

Advisory Members

Ms. Jennifer Bucienski (Chair), Director of Human Resources, Hayes Green Beach Hospital

Ms. MariKay Molner, Volunteer Services Coordinator, Burcham Hills Retirement Center

Ms. Julianne Rose, Executive Director, Capital Healthcare Employment Council

Ms. Nancy Staffeld, RN, MHCA, Eaton Rapids Medical Center

Ms. Sue Vollmar, RN, BSN, Ingham Regional Medical Center

Ms. Kiersten Swantek, Diversity & Inclusion, Sparrow Health System

Ms. Laurie Miller, CAHEP Instructor, Ingham ISD

Ms. Gail Harvey, CAHEP Instructor, Ingham ISD