Precision Machining Technology

Advisory Committee

Precision Machining Technology

Each CACC program has a Program Advisory Committee made up of parents, currently enrolled students, alumni, and business and industry representatives related to the CACC program.

Program Advisory Committees may perform a wide variety of functions. These functions may include providing input to curriculum and instruction, program review, recruitment and job placement, student organizations, staff development, community/public relations, resources, and legislation.

Advisory Committee Members

Floyd Ammon, Parker, Hannifin Corporation

Becky Clark, Pratt and Whitney AutoAir.

Carey Combs Oberlin, Cameron Tool Corporation.

Jesse Garber, SFR Precision Turning

Rodney Lane, Parker, Hannifin Corporation.

Brandon Parker, Demmer Corporation.

Brad Rusthoven, Franchino Mold & Engineering

Martin Saur, Bekum America.

Fred Swanson, Dart Container Corporation

Laura Wright, Technique