Automotive Technology

Advisory Committee

Automotive Technology

Each CACC program has a Program Advisory Committee made up of parents, currently enrolled students, alumni, and business and industry representatives related to the CACC program.

Program Advisory Committees may perform a wide variety of functions. These functions may include providing input to curriculum and instruction, program review, recruitment and job placement, student organizations, staff development, community/public relations, resources, and legislation.

Advisory Committee Members

Ed Chapman, Service Manager, Lansing Imports

Les Coxon, Jackson Community College

Matt Cozik,Service Manager, Hank Graff Chevrolet

Joe Criscuclo, Service Manager, Spartan Toyota

Lou Ebare, Service Manager, Shaheen Chevrolet

Mike Fredrixon, Service Manager, Courtesy Ford

Brock Fuller, Technician, Saturn of Okemos

Lisa Schuesler, Service Manager, Saturn of Okemos

Tom Hernly, Service Manager, Sawyers Pontiac

Jerry Lockard, Service Manager, Bud Kouts Chevrolet

Robert Meehan, AYES Field Manager, Northwood University

Larry Parker, Program Dev. Director, Michigan Auto Dealers Association

Ron Powell, Service/Parts Manager, Young Automotive Group

Troy Sika, Westside Car Care

Kevin Thompson, GM District Manager, General Motors

Todd Walter, Service Manager, Andrews Chevrolet

Claude Wight, Service Manager, Capital Honda

Tom Dys, Service Manager, Saturn of Grand Ledge

Skip Young, Young Automotive Group