Culinary Arts

Advisory Committee

Culinary Arts

Each CACC program has a Program Advisory Committee made up of parents, currently enrolled students, alumni, and business and industry representatives related to the CACC program.

Program Advisory Committees may perform a wide variety of functions. These functions may include providing input to curriculum and instruction, program review, recruitment and job placement, student organizations, staff development, community/public relations, resources, and legislation.

Advisory Committee Members

Amber Butters, Holiday Inn - Chelsea

John Ferris, MSU Foods Lab Tech

Tyler Howe

Chelsea James, Student Representative

Jan Mayhew, Junior Achievement Advisor

Carl Meirndorf, Parent Representative

David Oberski, Sales Representative, Gordon's Food Service

Kevin O'Brien

Carli Roche

Rachel Stone

Terry Tyronce, Lodo's Restaurant Chef

Julie Warren