New Media

Advisory Committee

New Media

Each CACC program has a Program Advisory Committee made up of parents, currently enrolled students, alumni, and business and industry representatives related to the CACC program.

Program Advisory Committees may perform a wide variety of functions. These functions may include providing input to curriculum and instruction, program review, recruitment and job placement, student organizations, staff development, community/public relations, resources, and legislation.

Advisory COmmittee Members

Mark Wallenwine, Marketing

Chris Eaton, Photography

Ike Lea, LCC Photography Instructor

Brian Cools, Creative Director

Brooke Foorman, Digital Film/Photography

Nick Strauss, Eightfold Marketing

Ryan Frederick, Mitten State Productions

Ryan Austin, Parent Representative

Allen Austin, Student Representative 

Niki Adams, CACC Instructor