Participating High Schools
Participating districts currently include: Dansville Schools, Eaton Rapids Public Schools, East Lansing Public Schools, Haslett Public Schools, Holt Public Schools, Lansing School District, Leslie Public Schools, Mason Public Schools, Okemos Public Schools, Stockbridge Community Schools, Waverly Community Schools, Webberville Community Schools and Williamston Community Schools.

The contacts listed below are able to help parents and students with the application process and answer questions regarding The Early College at LCC. If you need additional information, please contact us .

Dansville School Heather Gucky517.623.6120
 Dewitt High School Jay Miller
Eastern High School 
(Lansing School District) 
Cynthia Swartz517.755.2055
East Lansing High School  Lou Bedolla517.333.7543
Eaton Rapids High School  Tonya Droessler 517.663.2218  
Everett High School 
(Lansing School District) 
Erin Falsetta-Petkovski517.755.2087 
Haslett Senior High School  Heather Woodworth
Holt High School  John
J.W. Sexton High School
(Lansing School District) 
Leslie High School Gail Deschaine
Mason High School Kathleen
Okemos High School Cori
Stockbridge High School Leslie Cummings 517.851.7770  
Waverly High School Kristen     
Webberville High School Kristina Sutton517.521.3447 
Williamston High School Linda Ereg517.655.2142  x7009