Participating High Schools

Participating schools currently include: Dansville High School, Dewitt High School, Eaton Rapids High School, East Lansing High School, Haslett High School, Holt High School, Leslie High School, Mason High School, Okemos High School, Stockbridge High School, Waverly High School, Webberville High School and Williamston High School.

The contacts listed below are able to help parents and students with the application process and answer questions regarding The Early College at LCC. If you need additional information, please contact us.

Dansville High School Heather Gucky 517.623.6120 x233 guckyh@dansville.org
Dewitt High School Jay Miller   millerj@dewittschool.net
East Lansing High School Lou Bedolla 517.333.7543 lou.bedolla@elps.us
Eaton Rapids High School Danielle Greve   dgreve@erpsk12.org
Haslett High School Kelly Nicholson   nicholke@haslett.k12.mi.us
Holt High School John Conner 517.699.0289 jconner@hpsk12.net
Leslie High School Gail Deschaine 517.589.9500 gail.deschaine@lesliek12.net
Mason High School Lance Delbridge 517.676.6487 delbridgel@masonk12.net
Okemos High School Cori Akers 517.706.4922 cori-akers@okemoschools.net
Stockbridge High School Leslie Cummings 517.851.7770 cummingl@panthernet.net
Waverly High School Kristin Gazely 517.321.7573 kgazely@waverlyk12.net
Webberville High School Jaimi Hutison 517.521.3447 jhutchison@webbervilleschools.org
Williamston High School Linda Ereg 517.655.2142 x7009 eregl@gowcs.net